GSAK to MS Autoroute
Geo- for grown-ups
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in 
  GamesGames   


Bookmark this site!
GSAK to MS Autoroute

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Forum Index -> GPS nuts & bolts
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Theborderterriers
Member


Joined: 21 Sep 2009
Posts: 2
Location: Moray

PostPosted: Mon Oct 19, 2009 5:59 pm    Post subject: GSAK to MS Autoroute Reply with quote

Can anyone tell me how to export GSAK files to MS Autoroute 2007? Question
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
HighlandNick
Founder member


Joined: 30 Aug 2005
Posts: 635
Location: Highlands, Scotland

PostPosted: Mon Oct 19, 2009 8:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't use Autoroute so I can't be sure about this...

Autroute allows imports from Excel. Have you tried exporting from GSAK as a .csv file and see if Autoroute takes it?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Forum Index -> GPS nuts & bolts All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Create your own free forum now!
Terms of Service Purchase Ad Removal Forum Archive Report Abuse